HAI 2010 Logo HAI by Leviton Building Management HAI by Leviton SmartGrid HAI by Leviton International Leviton HAI by Leviton Knowledge Base HAI by Leviton Support Forum HAI by Leviton Twitter HAI by Leviton Blog HAI by Leviton Facebook HAI by Leviton Pinterest HAI by Leviton Login Search HAI by Leviton Website
 

About HAI

Contact HAI

Addresses & Phone Number

Leviton Security & Automation (HAI by Leviton) Headquarters
Manufacturing, Engineering, Tech Support, & Repair


4330 Michoud Blvd. 
New Orleans, LA  70129

HAI Building

Phone: (504) 736-9810

Billing:

HAI
P.O. Box 55967
Metairie, LA 70055

Payment:

HAI
P.O. Box 62600 Dept. 1290
New Orleans, LA 70162-2600

Fax Numbers

Main Fax and Fax for Orders: (504) 253-2955

RA's: (504) 253-2958

Technical Support: (504) 253-2957

Production Dept: (504) 253-2959

Shipping Dept: (504) 253-2956

Engineering & IT Depts: (504) 253-2954

 

E-mail Addresses

Subscribers to the Update List automatically receive e-mails on the latest:

Join HAI Update List Cancel HAI Update List

Employment Applications: Jobs@homeauto.com
Marketing: Marketing@homeauto.com

Orders:

USA:   Orders@homeauto.com
International:   InternationalOrders@homeauto.com

Purchasing: Purchasing@homeauto.com
Return Authorizations: RA@homeauto.com

Sales:
USA:    Sales@homeauto.com
International:   InternationalSales@homeauto.com

Technical Support:
USA:    Support@homeauto.com
International:   InternationalSupport@homeauto.com

Training: Training@homeauto.com
Website: Webmaster@homeauto.com

HAI Regional Managers

Alaska Alabama Arkansas Arizona California Colorado Connecticut Deleware Florida Georga Iowa Idaho Illinois Indiana Kansas Kentuckey Louisiana Massachusetts Maryland Maine Michigan Minnesota Missouri Mississippi Montana North Carolina North Dakota Nebraska New Hampshire New Jersey New Mexico Nevada Ohio Oklahoma Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Virginia Vermont Washington Wisconsin West Virginia Wyoming 38 Connecticut Deleware Hawaii Massachusetts Maryland New Hampshire New Jersey Rhode Island Vermont

Please click on an area or state to find your Regional Manager:

INTERNATIONAL

WESTERN CANADA / EASTERN CANADA
USA Map


General Sales Inquiries

Theresa Brescher, Sales Coordinator
E-mail: tbrescher@leviton.com
Phone: (504) 736-9810 *226


Southeast Regional Sales Manager (AL, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MI, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, WV, and VA)

Atlanta, GA
Robert Pickral
E-mail: rpickral@leviton.com
Phone: (404) 842-1226

Robert Pickral

Central Regional Sales Manager (AR, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, and WI)

Charlie DeGiovanni
Austin, TX
E-mail: cdegiovanni@leviton.com
Phone: (512) 632-5553

Charlie Degiovanni

Northeast and Eastern Canada Regional Sales Manager (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, Ontario - Eastern Time Zone, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, and Labrador)

Kurt Carlson
Boston, MA
E-mail: kcarlson@leviton.com
Phone: (617) 314-7608

Kurt Carlson

Pacific Northwest and Western Canada Regional Sales Manager (AK, CO, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan)

Don Decock
Bellevue, WA
E-mail: ddecock@leviton.com
Phone: (425) 455-0275

Don Decock

Pacific Southwest Regional Sales Manager (AZ, CA, HI, NM, and NV)

Ken Piazzi
Las Vegas, NV
E-mail: kpiazzi@leviton.com
Phone: (702) 648-7500
Fax: (702) 648-8484

Ken Piazzi

International Sales Team:

Allison Read
Director of International Sales & Marketing
New Orleans, LA
E-mail: aread@leviton.com
Phone: +1 (504) 736-9810, ext. 229
Fax: +1 (504) 253-2955

Allison Read

Jason Moyer
Manufacturer's Representative for Europe
E-mail: internationalsales@homeauto.com
Mobile: +387.61.741.730
Skype: JMoyer73
LinkedIn: http://it.linkedin.com/in/jmoyer73

Jason Moyer

Justin C.N. Choy
Manufacturer's Representative for Asia
E-mail: internationalsales@homeauto.com
Phone (USA): +1 (504) 322-3456
Mobile (HK): +852 688 62 911
Skype: tendo.justin

Justin CN Choy

 

Copyright 2014 HAI. All rights reserved.

Contact HAI | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap